Contact Us

Main Address
Level 2, Block E 
Perdanasiswa Complex 
University of Malaya 
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Office of Deputy Registrar
HEAD OF OFFICE

 Tn Hj Yusof Harun
 Tuan Hj. Yusof Harun
 Head of Office
 Deputy Registrar
 03-7967 3507
 yusofhitam@um.edu.my


 Norhayati Darman
 Mrs. Norhayati Darman
 Office Secretary
 03-7967 3507
 yatifpum@um.edu.my
Administration Section
HEAD OF SECTION

 Rafiza Hashim
Mrs. Rafiza Hashim 
 Head of Section
 Principal Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 7060
 rafiza_hashim@um.edu.my


 Asmah Jamaludin
Mrs. Asmah Jamaludin 
 Senior Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 7060
 asmahj@um.edu.my


2.1     General Administration Matters

Rafiza Hashim
 Asmah Jamaludin Latimin Keman
Mrs. Rafiza Hashim Mrs. Asmah Jamaludin
Mr. Latimin Keman
Principal Assistant Registrar  Senior Administrative Assistant Photographer
03-7967 7060 03-7967 7060  03-7967 3545
rafiza_hashim@um.edu.my  asmahj@um.edu.my lat@um.edu.my
 
2.2     Finance & Procurement Matters

 S Ramlee Shamsuddin Hasimah Mohd Hamdan
Mohd Azhar Zakaria
Mr. S Ramlee Shamsuddin Mrs. Hasimah Mohd. Hamdan Mr. Mohd. Azhar Zakaria
 Senior Assistant Registrar Assistant Accountant Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
 03-7967 7044 03-7967 7069 03-7967 7069
 alramlee@um.edu.my shika@um.edu.my zahar@um.edu.my


2.3     Financial Aid & Quality Assurance Matters

 Edmund Ross  Farah Amalina
Mr. Edmund Ross Williams Hunt
Mrs. Farah Amalina Abu Bakar
  Assistant Registrar  Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3375 03-7967 3497 
 edmund_ross@um.edu.my  farahamalina@um.edu.my


2.4     Maintenance of Perdanasiswa Complex Matters

NOOR HIZAM
AMRAN ZAINAL ABIDIN
 FARIS AZIZUL  SYAMIM ROSLE  Nafisah Wahab
 Mr. Mohd Noor Hizam Wahid 
Mr. Amran Zainal Abidin  Mr. Faris Azizul Mr. Mohd Syamim Rosle Mrs. Nafisah Wahab 
Assistant Engineer Assistant Engineer  Assistant Engineer  Assistant Engineer Administrative Assistant 
03-7967 3471
03-7967 3471
 03-7967 3471  03-7967 3471  03-7967 7703
hizam_jt@um.edu.my
elmo@um.edu.my
faris.azizul@um.edu.my  mohdsyamimrosle@um.edu.my  nafi@um.edu.my
Student's Activities Section

HEAD OF SECTION

 Hirman Awang
 Mr. Hirman Awang
 Head of Section
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 3508
 hirman@um.edu.my


 Mazlan Samsudin
Mr. Mazlan Samsudin
 Senior Administrative
Assistant
03-7967 3508 
 arelan@um.edu.my


3.1     Student's Empowerment Matters

Hirman Awang
Hafizah Haron 
Mr. Hirman Awang Mrs. Hafizah Haron 
Senior Assistant Registrar  Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3508  03-7967 3508
hirman@um.edu.my  aiman_01@um.edu.my


3.2     Student's Societies Matters

Muhammad Izzat Izzuddin Hamdan
 Normadiah Shafii
 Mr. Muhammad Izzat
Izzudin Hamdan 
Mrs. Normadiah Shafii 
 Assistant Registrar  Senior Administrative Assistant
  03-7967 7750 03-7967 7720  
 izzathamdan@um.edu.my  ruzn@um.edu.my


3.3     Disciplinary Matters

 Noorlydia Ahmad  Rohaida Ismail
Miss Noorlydia Ahmad  Mrs. Rohaida Ismail
 Assistant Registrar Administrative Assistant 
 03-7967 3589   03-7967 3290
 noorlydia@um.edu.my  r_aida@um.edu.my


3.4     Data & ICT Matters

 AZURA ADNAN
Mrs. Nor Azura Adnan
 Assistant Information Technology Officer
 03-7967 3545
azura_adnan@um.edu.my


3.5     DARTS Prevention & Awareness Secretariat

 Nadiya Syahira Rosli
 Miss Nadia Syahira Rosli
 Project Officer
 03-7967 3290
 nadiarosli@um.edu.my
Accommodation & Off-Campus Student Section
HEAD OF SECTION

rozaini 
Mr. Rozaini Abdul Rahim 
 Head of Section
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 3509
 rozaini@um.edu.my


 Mohd Hairil Zainal Abidin
Mr. Mohd Hairil Zainal Abidin
 Administrative Officer
 03-7967 3548
 hairilzainal@um.edu.my


Shah Rafidzalina
Norhaniza Supaat Azman Mansor 2
Mrs. Shah Rafidzalina Khalid Mrs. Norhaniza Supaat Mr. Azman Mansor
 Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant
03-7967 3291/3563  03-7967 7068
rafidzalina@um.edu.my niza80@um.edu.my  man_786@um.edu.my
Counseling & Guidance Section
HEAD OF SECTION

 Lizawati Abd Sane
 Mrs. Lizawati Abd. Sane
 Head of Section
 Psychology Officer
 03-7967 3244
  lieza@um.edu.my


 Marina Ibrahim
 Mrs. Marina Ibrahim
 Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3244
 ynamarina@um.edu.my


5.1     Counseling Matters

 Vijayah Malar  Nor Nismawati Mokhtar  Maznah Azis
 Mrs. Vijayah Malar  Mrs. Nor Nismawati Mokhtar  Mrs. Maznah Azis 
 Psychology Officer  Psychology Officer  Psychology Officer
 03-7967 3540  03-7967 3335  03-7967 3342
 vijayah@um.edu.my  nisma_mokhtar@um.edu.my   maznah_azis@um.edu.my 


5.2     Disability Student Management Unit

 Firdaus Hassan
 Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Abu Hassan
 Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 3430  
 firdaus_hassan@um.edu.my
Student Health Clinic
HEAD OF CLINIC

Dr. Mohazmi Mohamed
Dr. Mohazmi Mohamed
Head of Clinic
Medical Lecturer
03-7949 3544
mohazmi@um.edu.my
 http://umexpert.um.edu.my/mohazmi


 Nurul Atiqah Shariffudin  Shurila Anati
 Mrs. Nurul Atiqah Shariffuddin Mrs. Shurila Anati Md. Jaafar 
 Sister Assistant Administrative Officer 
 03-7949 6446 03-7949 6445/3544 
 atiqah_03@um.edu.my shurila@um.edu.my 

STUDENT'S MATTERS ( 03 - 7949 2837 )
Sports & Art Section
HEAD OF SECTION

 Farah Amalina
Miss Norsham Abdullah 
 Head of Section
 Youth & Sports Officer
 03-7967 4694
 nzsham@um.edu.my


7.1     Sport & Recreation

Erna 2
 Rahimi Abd Rahman  Kelsom Masri
 Mrs. Erna Achbar
 Mr. Abd Rahimi Abd Rahman  Mrs. Kelsom Masri
  Youth & Sports Officer  Youth & Sports Officer  Senior Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 7057  03-7967 7045  03-7967 7795
 erna@um.edu.my  rahimi@um.edu.my  kelsom@um.edu.my


7.2     Art & Publication

 Barirah Md Husin  Siti Mahfudzah Md Salleh
Mrs. Barirah Md. Husin Mrs. Siti Mahfudzah Md. Salleh
 Senior Cultural Officer Administrative Assistant 
 03-7967 3880  03-7967 3506
 eera88@um.edu.my  sitihalisha@um.edu.my
Spiritual Development & Welfare Unit
HEAD OF UNIT

Mizra Hilmi 2
Ustaz Mizra Hilmi Abu Bakar 
 Head of Unit
 Senior Islamic Affairs Officer
 03-7967 7750
 mizra@um.edu.my


 Faiz Yusof 2 Julianna Ariff
Mr. Muhammad Faiz Yusof Mrs. Julianna Ariff
 Assistant Registrar  Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3410 03-7967 7750
 faiz87@um.edu.my ju_111401@um.edu.my
Employability & Entrepreneurship Unit
HEAD OF UNIT

 Salbiah Sirajudin
Miss Salbiah Sirajudin
 Head of Unit
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 7067
 salbiah28@um.edu.my


 Sholeh Rashid 2  Irmadiana Daud
Mr. Muhammad Sholeh Mohd Rashid
Miss Irmadiana Daud
 Assistant Administrative Officer  Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 7068  03-7967 3471
 sholeh@um.edu.my  dianadaud@um.edu.my
SUKSIS
COORDINATOR OFFICER

 silhouette
 ASP Sokri Ismail
 Coordinator Officer
 Polis Diraja Malaysia


 Rozaini Abd Rahim
En. Rozaini Abd Rahim 
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 3509
 rozaini@um.edu.my

Tel & Fax
Tel : 03 - 7967 3506
Fax : 03-79567595/79673472
Student Affairs & Alumni Official Website
Last Update: July 02, 2018