Contact Us

Address
Level 2, Block E 
Perdanasiswa Complex 
University of Malaya 
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Accommodation
rozaini  Shah Rafidzalina  Norhaniza Supaat 
En. Rozaini Abdul Rahim  Pn. Shah Rafidzalina Khalid  Pn. Norhaniza Supaat 
 03-7967 3509 03-7967 3291/3563 
 rozaini@um.edu.my rafidzalina@um.edu.my  niza80@um.edu.my 
Transportation
Hairil Zainal Abidin   
 En. Mohd Hairil Zainal Abidin Cik. Irmadiana Daud 
03-7967 3548  03-7967 3471
 hairilzainal@um.edu.my  dianadaud@um.edu.my
Financial Aid & Students Insurance
 Faiz Yusof Farah Amalina 
En. Muhammad Faiz Yusof   Pn. Farah Amalina Abu Bakar
 03-7967 3410 03-7967 3497 
 faiz87@um.edu.my  farahamalina@um.edu.my
Counseling, Career and Disability Services
 Lizawati Sane  Vijayah Malar Nismawati Mokhtar  Maznah Azis
 firdaus
Pn. Lizawati Sane   Pn. Vijayah Malar Pn. Nor Nismawati Mokhtar  Pn. Maznah Azis 

En Muhammad Firdaus Abu Hassan

 03-7967 3244  03-7967 3540 03-7967 3355 03-7967 3342 03-7967 3430  
 lieza@um.edu.my  vijayah@um.edu.my nisma_mokhtar@um.edu.my  maznah_azis@um.edu.my  firdaus_hassan@um.edu.my 
Off Campus Student Management Unit
S Ramlee  edit sholeh 
En. S Ramlee Shamsuddin   En. Muhammad Sholeh Mohd Rashid En. Azman Mansor 
03-7967 7044 03-7967 7068
 alramlee@um.edu.my sholeh@um.edu.my  man_786@um.edu.my 
Student Bodies
 Saifulzaman Zahariman Normadiah Shafii 
 En. Saifulzaman Zahariman Pn. Normadiah Shafii 
 03-7967 3375 03-7967 7720 
 saifulzaman@um.edu.my ruzn@um.edu.my 
Student Legal Services
Noorlydia Ahmad  Rohaida Ismail
Cik Noorlydia Ahmad Pn. Rohaida Ismail
03-7967 3589  03-7967 3290
 noorlydia@um.edu.my r_aida@um.edu.my 
 
Unit Pembangunan Kerohanian
 ustaz   
Ustaz Mizra Hilmi Abu Bakar   Pn.Julianna Ariff
 03-7967 7750 03-7967 7750 
 mizra@um.edu.my  ju_111401@um.edu.my
Sport & Recreation
 Farah Amalina erna 
Cik Norsham Abdullah   Pn.Erna Achbar
 03-7967 4694
 nzsham@um.edu.my  erna@um.edu.my
Student Health Clinic
03-7949 2837
UMEC
 Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Hamim  Hazeem Zulkepli Izzah Mohammad  Azmin Zawani nikmus dayah biha
 Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Hanim En. Muhammad Hazeem Zulkepli  Cik 'Izzah Mohammad     Cik Azmin Zawani  En. Nik Mohd Mustaqim Nik Abd Azizi  Cik Nurhidayah Mukhtar Pn. Salbihah Mohamad 
 03-7967 3505 03-7967 7793
 03-7967 7783 03-7967 7783  03-7967 7783   03-7967 7793  03-7967 7783 
 shmz@um.edu.my hazeemzul@um.edu.my  izzahmohammad@um.edu.my   mintazizi@um.edu.my nikmusz@um.edu.my  hidayahmukhtar@um.edu.my  salbihah@um.edu.my 
Tel & Fax
Tel : 03 - 7967 3506
Fax : 03-79567595/79673472
hep@um.edu.my
Last Update: May 04, 2017