Contact Us

Address
Level 2, Block E 
Perdanasiswa Complex 
University of Malaya 
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Accommodation
Nik Shahrizan  Shah Rafidzalina  Norhaniza Supaat 
En. Nik Shahrizan Nik Mad  Pn. Shah Rafidzalina Khalid  Pn. Norhaniza Supaat 
 03-7967 3509 03-7967 3291/3563 
 nsnm@um.edu.my rafidzalina@um.edu.my  niza80@um.edu.my 
Transportation
Hairil Zainal Abidin   
 En. Mohd Hairil Zainal Abidin Cik. Irmadiana Daud 
03-7967 3548  03-7967 3471
 hairilzainal@um.edu.my  dianadaud@um.edu.my
Financial Aid & Students Insurance
 Faiz Yusof Farah Amalina 
En. Muhammad Faiz Yusof   Pn. Farah Amalina Abu Bakar
 03-7967 3410 03-7967 3497 
 faiz87@um.edu.my  farahamalina@um.edu.my
Counseling, Career and Disability Services
 Lizawati Sane  Vijayah Malar Nismawati Mokhtar  Maznah Azis
Aeshah Mohd Kanapiah   
Pn. Lizawati Sane   Pn. Vijayah Malar Pn. Nor Nismawati Mokhtar  Pn. Maznah Azis 

Pn. Aieshah Mohd Kanapiah 

 
 03-7967 3244  03-7967 3540 03-7967 3355 03-7967 3342 03-7967 3244    
 lieza@um.edu.my  vijayah@um.edu.my nisma_mokhtar@um.edu.my  maznah_azis@um.edu.my  aieshah@um.edu.my   
Off Campus Student Management Unit
S Ramlee  edit sholeh 
En. S Ramlee Shamsuddin   En. Muhammad Sholeh Mohd Rashid En. Azman Mansor 
03-7967 7044 03-7967 7068
 alramlee@um.edu.my sholeh@um.edu.my  man_786@um.edu.my 
Student Bodies
 Saifulzaman Zahariman Normadiah Shafii 
 En. Saifulzaman Zahariman Pn. Normadiah Shafii 
 03-7967 3375 03-7967 7720 
 saifulzaman@um.edu.my ruzn@um.edu.my 
Student Legal Services
Noorlydia Ahmad  Rohaida Ismail
Cik Noorlydia Ahmad Pn. Rohaida Ismail
03-7967 3589  03-7967 3290
 noorlydia@um.edu.my r_aida@um.edu.my 
 
Student Health Clinic
03-7949 2837
UMEC
 Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Hamim  Hazeem Zulkepli Izzah Mohammad  Azmin Zawani 
 Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Hamim En. Muhammad Hazeem Zulkepli  Cik 'Izzah Muhammad     Cik Azmin Zawani
 03-7967 3860 03-7967 7783
 shmz@um.edu.my hazeemzul@um.edu.my  izzmohammad@um.edu.my   
Tel & Fax
Tel : 03 - 7967 3506
Fax : 03-79567595/79673472
hep@um.edu.my
Last Update: April 05, 2017